1. Infiltration Lab - Dikke Bult [13:55]
  2. Infiltration Lab - Insubordinate Membrane [05:51]
  3. Infiltration Lab - Banishment [09:12]
  4. Sun Tunnel - Body [04:05]
  5. Sun Tunnel - Scrape [08:38]
  6. Sun Tunnel - Enshroud (remix) [06:16]
  7. Sun Tunnel - River [09:06]

Release date: April 20th 2021
Running time: 56:58

Limited edition of sixty (60) two-color cassette tapes, hand-dubbed in custom laser cut cardstock cases (numbered).

This is a collaboration split between Sun Tunnel and Infiltration Lab.

Long grinding drones carrying hints of decaying industry and pain-induced mantras. After the gravity has been turned off, can we finally catch a glimmer of hope... or is the crushing weight of the stars too much to escape?